Account & privacy
Delete your PlacioX account
This page lets PlacioX users request deletion of their account and associated personal data even if they no longer have the mobile app installed.
What happens next: we record the deletion request, verify the account when needed, and process deletion of account data that is not required to be retained.
Some transaction, fraud-prevention, security, tax, accounting, or dispute records may need to be retained for legitimate or legal reasons. They are not retained simply to keep an active marketplace account.
